skip to Main Content
NVSBC-Directory-Icon-Blue

Member Directory

Executive Director
Scott Jenson
scott.jenson@nvsbc.org

Staff Positions:

Senior Advisor
Scott Denniston
scott.denniston@scottgroupva.com

Program Director
Earl Morgan
earl.morgan@nvsbc.org

Membership & Administrative Director
Heather Lee
heather.lee@nvsbc.org

Board of Directors:

President
Ed Tuorinsky
DTS
ed.tuorinsky.nvsbc.org

Vice President
Antonio Moscatelli
Associated Veterans, LLC
antonio.moscatelli@nvsbc.org

Treasurer
Norris Middleton
Management Systems and Technology, Inc.
norris.middleton@nvsbc.org

Secretary
William (Bill) Dunn
Strategic Resilience Group
william.dunn@nvsbc.org

Member
Rafael Fagundo
Sierra 7
rafael.fagundo@nvsbc.org

Member
Cynthia Miracle
MIRACORP
cynthia.miracle@nvsbc.org

Member
Marc Goldschmitt
Goldschmitt & Associates
marc.goldschmitt.nvsbc.org

Member
Robert Better
RB Consulting, Inc.
robert.better@nvsbc.org

NVSBC Chapters:

Washington D.C.
Vacant

Central Florida
James A. Quilty
SofiaITC
james.quilty@nvsbc.org

South Florida
Paul Conner, Colonel, USAF, Retired
Tierra Consulting Group
paul.conner@tierraconsulting.com

Mid Atlantic
David N. Finch, MBA
Talon Veteran Services, Inc.
dfinch@talonvet.com

NVSBC-Location-Icon-Blue

NVSBC

Address
700 12th St NW
Suite 700 PMB 95408
Washington, DC 20005
Get Directions

Phone: 703-282-4140
Email: contact@nvsbc.org

Back To Top